Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shahin Chear

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shahin Chear

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesus Alaniz

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and answer all questions (Original) Buen servicio i responden a todas las preguntas"

stella gavin

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very kind and helpful. Great friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff"

woodin2007

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and prompt with their service."

Jason Winborne

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff!!"

Ali Omid

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin is simply the best! She answers her phone every single time I call at all hours 7 days a week. She gives the best support"

Anna Marhero

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. She helps me to solve all my insurance questions and very prompt to return my call. I strongly recommend Benda. Thank you."

Adan R Iniguez

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Janet was a very good person, kind and patient with me, I would recommend her to anyone who needs help. (Original) Janet fue muy buena persona amable y pasiente conmigo la recomendaría a cual quiera que necesite ayuda."

Droops McGhee

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience. If I ever need anything urgently they’ll jump at the task!"

T Silver

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin Chear is a great State Farm insurance agent Very professional informative and caring Definitely recommend"

Anthony Gutierrez

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service with the security of a trusted insurance company."

Alex Witt

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and professionalism by Shahin Chear."

George Fulton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin has been my insurance agent for about 15 years. I’ve owned apartments, homes, jewelry and other properties. She’s always ensured that I have the right coverage. Shahin is pleasant and professional. I recommend her without any reservations."

Tony Lawrence

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Shahin Chear for the past 10 years I started with state farm insurance after I had bad experiences with 3 major companies. Now I have 5 cars 2 houses and a restaurant all insured with Shahin. Thank you kind lady keep up the excellent work"

Fast Cobra

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a family business and this insurance agency has helped us a lot with an affordable policy. Would recommend them with anybody that has a trucking business. Thank you, Ricardo Razo"

Jesus Razo

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always give me good service for my business needs. Have had this insurance for many years and never had a problem with them. If they are busy they always return my call. When I need something changed in my policy they always get things done fast. I recommend them for commercial insurance."

Audrey Darby

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas goes above and beyond to make sure he answers all my questions! He’s amazing!!! He’s a Gem 💎 when it comes to Customer service he is top notch, I wish more people would have The communication he does with his clients."

tribal diana

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are very nice and helpful. patient and professional. honest and trustworthy agent. a bright star in a very muddled industry. very happy to have found them. thank you so much for being there for me."

Cindy Hanson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin and her team - especially Thomas Marston, he has been so professional with our property insurances. He takes care of our issues right away and call me directly to verify things before proceed and then sends me an email to confirm what has been done. I highly recommend them !"

Mike de Leon

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin Chear was wonderful helping me out with my photography/videography Business Insurance. I was able to get everything setup within a day. Definitely recommend going with State Farm for your business insurance."

Carl Marazzo

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when we have questions."

Jasmine Velarde

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina was great help! She answered all my 100 questions with patience and knowledge. She made sure I understood everything before committing to a plan. I definitely would come to this location again!"

Peppe Schembri

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am an immigrant and sometimes it’s not so easy to communicate especially when we are on the cell phone, saying that, Shahin was very helpful and patient in explaining everything to me! I did some research and your price was the best! If you are looking for a place to do your business insurance this is the place to go!"

Frank Leyva

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there to take care of our claims when we needed them. We like calling our agent and dealing with the same people when we need to. It’s not just a person that is on a phone bank that’s very impersonal, but the people at our agents office are great to work with and help us out when needed"

Danny Kong

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for about 6 to 7 years or more, they have always responded promptly and been very professional. However, I was really reluctant to leave them because I moved to Florida."

Joey Margarit

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!!! Quick and easy! Stayed on top of my miss payment to make sure me and the family are insured"