Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shahin Chear

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shahin Chear

4.8 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adan R Iniguez

Adan R Iniguez

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Janet was a very good person, kind and patient with me, I would recommend her to anyone who needs help. (Original) Janet fue muy buena persona amable y pasiente conmigo la recomendaría a cual quiera que necesite ayuda."
Profile photo of Droops McGhee

Droops McGhee

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience. If I ever need anything urgently they’ll jump at the task!"
Profile photo of T Silver

T Silver

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin Chear is a great State Farm insurance agent Very professional informative and caring Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Anthony Gutierrez

Anthony Gutierrez

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service with the security of a trusted insurance company."
Profile photo of Alex Witt

Alex Witt

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and professionalism by Shahin Chear."
Profile photo of George Fulton

George Fulton

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin has been my insurance agent for about 15 years. I’ve owned apartments, homes, jewelry and other properties. She’s always ensured that I have the right coverage. Shahin is pleasant and professional. I recommend her without any reservations."
Profile photo of Tony Lawrence

Tony Lawrence

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Shahin Chear for the past 10 years I started with state farm insurance after I had bad experiences with 3 major companies. Now I have 5 cars 2 houses and a restaurant all insured with Shahin. Thank you kind lady keep up the excellent work"
Profile photo of Fast Cobra

Fast Cobra

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a family business and this insurance agency has helped us a lot with an affordable policy. Would recommend them with anybody that has a trucking business. Thank you, Ricardo Razo"
Profile photo of Jesus Razo

Jesus Razo

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always give me good service for my business needs. Have had this insurance for many years and never had a problem with them. If they are busy they always return my call. When I need something changed in my policy they always get things done fast. I recommend them for commercial insurance."
Profile photo of Audrey Darby

Audrey Darby

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas goes above and beyond to make sure he answers all my questions! He’s amazing!!! He’s a Gem 💎 when it comes to Customer service he is top notch, I wish more people would have The communication he does with his clients."
Profile photo of tribal diana

tribal diana

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"they are very nice and helpful. patient and professional. honest and trustworthy agent. a bright star in a very muddled industry. very happy to have found them. thank you so much for being there for me."
Profile photo of Cindy Hanson

Cindy Hanson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin and her team - especially Thomas Marston, he has been so professional with our property insurances. He takes care of our issues right away and call me directly to verify things before proceed and then sends me an email to confirm what has been done. I highly recommend them !"
Profile photo of Mike de Leon

Mike de Leon

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shahin Chear was wonderful helping me out with my photography/videography Business Insurance. I was able to get everything setup within a day. Definitely recommend going with State Farm for your business insurance."
Profile photo of Carl Marazzo

Carl Marazzo

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when we have questions."
Profile photo of Jasmine Velarde

Jasmine Velarde

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina was great help! She answered all my 100 questions with patience and knowledge. She made sure I understood everything before committing to a plan. I definitely would come to this location again!"
Profile photo of Peppe Schembri

Peppe Schembri

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am an immigrant and sometimes it’s not so easy to communicate especially when we are on the cell phone, saying that, Shahin was very helpful and patient in explaining everything to me! I did some research and your price was the best! If you are looking for a place to do your business insurance this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Frank Leyva

Frank Leyva

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there to take care of our claims when we needed them. We like calling our agent and dealing with the same people when we need to. It’s not just a person that is on a phone bank that’s very impersonal, but the people at our agents office are great to work with and help us out when needed"
Profile photo of Danny Kong

Danny Kong

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for about 6 to 7 years or more, they have always responded promptly and been very professional. However, I was really reluctant to leave them because I moved to Florida."
Profile photo of Joey Margarit

Joey Margarit

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!!! Quick and easy! Stayed on top of my miss payment to make sure me and the family are insured"
Profile photo of elizabeth flores

elizabeth flores

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Shahin Chear. Great company, great customer services."
Profile photo of Cindy Cea

Cindy Cea

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always so helpful and fast at responding to all my concerns. I’m very happy with Shahin Chears & her staff!!!"
Profile photo of Niña Reyes

Niña Reyes

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond! I needed to provide my apartment with a proof of renters insurance and Shahin and her team were able to provide it right away ."
Profile photo of Sandra Rocha

Sandra Rocha

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shahid Chear and her team is very helpful and has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes (new car, new home, etc) they’ve been great about getting all they need to know about the situation and to give me the best rates. I’ve been with them for more than 10 years."
Profile photo of Jae “Ivory Boss” Emerson

Jae “Ivory Boss” Emerson

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shahin and her group have been more than professional and responsive to my needs. I can always count in them to do what’s right and I appreciate their services! I have not been the nicest customer at times and I have been quite abrasive, completely my fault, and they kept their professionalism and respect at a very high level!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Yoo

Gilbert Yoo

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shahin and her office are always responsive and helpful whenever I need any assistance."